Riverhouse Wimbledon Lounge

Monday 3rd-Saturday 16th July 2023

Join us in our Members' Lounge to watch Wimbledon this year. This summer space will be bringing you all the action from Centre Court on our big screen. Our bar will be open serving Pimms & our club menu to bring you a quintessential viewing hangout that spills out onto our Garden Terrace.

Dates:

 

´╗┐July

Monday 3rd July

Tuesday 4th July

Wednesday 5th

Thursday 6th July

Friday 7th July

Saturday 8th July

Sunday 9th July

Monday 10th July

Tuesday 11th July

Wednesday 12th July

Thursday 13th July

Friday 14th July 

Saturday 15th July

Sunday 16th July

If you got lucky on the ballot- book a bedroom with us here, we're located just 7 miles from Wimbledon Stadium (25 minutes by cab).